A Little Good News

June 18, 2010

Sorry I have been late getting back to your comments.  I will do so as soon as I can.

In the mean time…anybody remember this song from 1983?

In Christ,

2 Responses to “A Little Good News”

  1. sandra said

    some good news? how about happy fathers day!

  2. Jeff D said

    To both of you ladies I want to say, “Thank you” for the Father’s Day thoughts.

    I didn’t post about Father’s Day or anything lately because I have just had so much going on. Ironically, I still find myself posting over on Dr. Lynn’s BLOG way more than here.

    I am praying for God’s wisdom regarding a lot of things that are stirring in my life right now.

    I thank both of you for coming here and taking part in this fellowship. Please be blessed this day by the merciful hand of our Lord.

    In Christ,

    Jeff

Leave a Reply

