Welcome Friends

May 7, 2010

Hello one and all.  If you have made you way here from L.A. Marzulli’s BLOG I want to say, “Welcome” and know that this is a place that was talked about being started on his BLOG on May 6th, 2010 which was the National Day of Prayer. 

After some prayer or my own, I felt led to begin this BLOG which will be a work in progress.  This is a place where you are free to express your praise for our God in Heaven and His good works that He has done and is doing in your life.

Feel free to share your joy, your links, your gladness in knowing the One True God of the Universe, Jehovah Yahweh.

I want to begin by sharing with you a link that I have used often to help those who are hurting…those who may have never really had an earthly father.   They have missed out on that father figure…that someone to hold them close and say, “You are my child and I love you”.  I am talking about what is known as “Father’s Love Letter”.

Please go here: www.fathersloveletter.com and find some of the most encouraging Hope you may have ever seen.  If you know someone who can use the power of this link, please let them know where to find it.

Please feel free to share any ideas of how we together can make this truly a praise place.

May His hand of blessing be upon your life. 

Father's Love Letter

2 Responses to “Welcome Friends”

  1. sandra said

    Yesterday, when I saw your post on the Marzulli site, I started to tell you you should start something like this! I enjoy your posts very much, we all need some good news sometime, right?

  2. Hello Sandra, I do appreciate the kind words and pray that we can use this BLOG as an instrument for praise. God bless you Sandra.

    In Christ,

    Jeff

Leave a Reply

